..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Tuesday, 02-07-2019 DRAW-50169289 725839 992014 317569 714952 289741
Monday, 01-07-2019 DRAW-50169288 853941 615207 408316 821059 209647
Sunday, 30-06-2019 DRAW-50169287 847215 564039 318576 798204 031425
Saturday, 29-06-2019 DRAW-50169286 718036 461259 357864 529641 207692
Friday, 28-06-2019 DRAW-50169285 714682 297035 831429 286417 138652
Thursday, 27-06-2019 DRAW-50169284 794103 327685 169342 486507 521698
Wednesday, 26-06-2019 DRAW-50169283 028491 510376 342815 524937 203674
Tuesday, 25-06-2019 DRAW-50169282 273066 657419 042835 584921 120364
Monday, 24-06-2019 DRAW-50169281 962715 546384 819250 421957 103648
Sunday, 23-06-2019 DRAW-50169280 471359 967280 324196 241579 487521
Saturday, 22-06-2019 DRAW-50169279 936284 349017 815643 754186 586974
Friday, 21-06-2019 DRAW-50169278 730521 917684 283019 542879 417962
Thursday, 20-06-2019 DRAW-50169277 713982 427896 351204 824573 572136
Wednesday, 19-06-2019 DRAW-50169276 963415 259072 716358 182469 472135
Tuesday, 18-06-2019 DRAW-50169275 837292 253615 918037 543201 176428
Monday, 17-06-2019 DRAW-50169274 972563 437108 609324 104852 210475
Sunday, 16-06-2019 DRAW-50169273 679314 846052 517948 741935 534982
Saturday, 15-06-2019 DRAW-50169272 069457 376128 140973 368247 201469
Friday, 14-06-2019 DRAW-50169271 573812 207490 915326 851395 524183
Thursday, 13-06-2019 DRAW-50169270 825970 468136 912504 539091 621748

Copyright © 2017 BELGIUMLOTERIE.COM Corp. All rights reserved.