..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Sunday, 20-01-2019 DRAW-50169126 184796 593028 071645 712549 540236
Saturday, 19-01-2019 DRAW-50169125 713052 046897 851324 512034 956840
Friday, 18-01-2019 DRAW-50169124 672431 350986 497125 693524 156032
Thursday, 17-01-2019 DRAW-50169123 739865 541027 803564 512043 054269
Wednesday, 16-01-2019 DRAW-50169122 940183 857269 314305 712430 602541
Tuesday, 15-01-2019 DRAW-50169121 267349 740512 046987 524789 052361
Monday, 14-01-2019 DRAW-50169120 248017 193562 064789 301245 065248
Sunday, 13-01-2019 DRAW-50169119 205490 893172 410658 712039 954021
Saturday, 12-01-2019 DRAW-50169118 596874 702135 389460 745128 056321
Friday, 11-01-2019 DRAW-50169117 143582 860791 094236 916875 548720
Thursday, 10-01-2019 DRAW-50169116 096154 817230 129468 510379 954782
Wednesday, 09-01-2019 DRAW-50169115 134208 046971 703842 915028 052496
Tuesday, 08-01-2019 DRAW-50169114 428397 691054 302786 512069 645897
Monday, 07-01-2019 DRAW-50169113 975041 083267 169158 054691 085429
Sunday, 06-01-2019 DRAW-50169112 083649 392150 048937 501654 086935
Saturday, 05-01-2019 DRAW-50169111 749286 580317 024695 572136 052469
Friday, 04-01-2019 DRAW-50169110 167032 435986 091274 510426 065287
Thursday, 03-01-2019 DRAW-50169109 278564 940312 017489 042836 480569
Wednesday, 02-01-2019 DRAW-50169108 249718 165032 074896 736980 054269
Tuesday, 01-01-2019 DRAW-50169107 182945 527038 091624 347102 012459

Copyright © 2017 BELGIUMLOTERIE.COM Corp. All rights reserved.